Killua and Gon from Hunter X Hunter

in The Anime Realm4 years ago

Hi everyone! This is my first time posting in this community, I'm Hades and I draw. Since I make a lot of anime fan art I decided to join and show you shomething. Here's a drawing of Killua and Gon from Hunter X Hunter:

skating killugon.png

I actually made this a few months ago when everyone was partecipating in Killugon week on Twitter, and I thought it would be cool to give Gon a pair of roller skates since Killua always has his skateboard! I really love these two, they're the best children ever.

I used Paint Tool SAI to make this.

Here's some process pictures:

3.png

2.png

1.png

I hope you liked this!

You can find me on Twitter, Tumblr and Instagram @ sketchades

Sort:  

Congratulations @sketchades! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I love drawing an excellent idea to give Gon skates, this series brought many things because Gon is a child of light and Killua is someone with a lot of positive change.

I hope to continue watching this content if you want you can join the geek community #hivecon https://peakd.com/c/hive-128240 or use the #hivecon tag to find your content or you can use it to see more content of this type uwu.

Thank you!!