You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Anime Crush --- TRUNKS! <3 (fan art)

in The Anime Realm2 months ago

I can see why people like trunks more. It's his hair like you said. There are lots of people with similar hairstyles in real life as well like some Korean idols. Others have not so realistic hairstyles haha. My friend didn't watch DBZ with me because he disliked their pointy hair haha.

Kinda sucks that the new dragon ball super design of trunks is inferior to the DBZ version. Your art js definitely DBZ style. Kinda miss the old trunks. He was ripped AF too haha.

Sort:  

My friend didn't watch DBZ with me because he disliked their pointy hair haha.

Hahahaha... this is so funny, but understandable! It's pretty unique, isn't it? But even Trunks get pointy hair in Saiyan mode... hahaha

I haven't watched Dragon Ball Super, though... but among those I've watched, DBZ was the best! :D