You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witch and The Beast Anime Review [Eng/Esp]

in The Anime Realm23 days ago

My goodness, just by looking at the visuals of this anime I'm already in love with it, it simply captured my full attention. Now, reading what it's really about, it's indeed very striking. I'll undoubtedly give it a look later; I want to see how they try to break that curse.

By the way, I recommend you use an AI for translation; the Google Translate version doesn't make much sense.

Sort:  

the Google Translate version doesn't make much sense.

Really?

Wow....

Which AI would you recommend?

Well… the AI from Bing called Copilot does a good job and it’s free, there’s also Chat GPT which is the classic but obviously it’s a paid service.

https://www.bing.com/chat

Thanks, I'll check out this bing ai...