Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hey! have you considered uploading your videos to @threespeak instead of youtube? Another great creation from ya! Also thanks for showing your process!

Thanks! I've just created my 3speak account the other day and figuring out how I could post it on a specific community.. I saw no options so I embedded youtube for the meantime.

Well that could be tricky as I imagine you would need to use the first tag to post into community but you can always cross post into any community!

screenshot_846_.png

Oh okay. I will try these options you suggested next time! Thank you :)

Yeah I forgot to mention when using threespeak or any front end the first tag is reserved for that community so cross posting is your best bet. What will happen is post will go to which ever community you choose and any curation to it will be applied to original post!

Oh I think there's an option to choose which community you would like to post it. I just saw it now. hehe Thanks a lot! I'll use 3speak for hive from now on. :D

yes if using a front like peakd or ecency I have been using ecency so yes you are right. Sorry for making it so complicated. many want to use other front ends like threespeak or leofinance to earn extra tokens is all and not an option like you described as your content will go to their communities. Funny, cause someone asked same question in different comment but same day as when you asked! Glad you figured it out!

Great drawing! I enjoyed the Demon Slayer movie a lot. Rengoku was such a nice character.

Dear @takyarts,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!