You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Code: Realice & Hiiro no Kakera: animes adaptados de videojuegos otomes [ENG/ESP]

in The Anime Realm8 months ago (edited)

I enjoy playing otome games and one of them "Koi to Producer" was made into an anime a couple years back. I haven't watched it, though... but I enjoyed the game. haha

When it comes to anime of the similar genre, I remember watching and enjoying "Kaminomi" (The World God Only Knows) more than 10 years ago. It's the opposite, though... since the player is a guy. :)

Sort:  

Ooh those I haven't seen, I like to see them more than play them xD. Thanks for reading my post. 😊


Ooh esos no lo he visto, a mi me gusta más verlos que jugarlos xD. Gracias por leer mi post. 😊

You can check them out when you get the chance. ^^
You're welcome... :)