You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Anime: Demon Slayer

Hello! This is an excellent entry for the contest, perhaps Kimetsu no Yaiba is nowadays the favorite anime of many in the world.

We want to make you an important recommendation, of course you are free to publish when and where you want because after all it is your blog, but try to have a difference of at least 24 hours (1 day) between each post you publish. We tell you this because we see that you have published 3 posts in one day or less. Believe us, this will help you in the future.

Thanks for your participation.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind suggestion. Honestly, I have a lot of free time and I try to write posts in my favorite category. I will definitely try to follow your suggestion and publish the post after 24 hours. Thank you.