The Anime Realm Community Curation Report #11

Fondo de Pantalla Anime Ilustrado Negro Neon (2).png

Hello everyone! Welcome to The Anime Realm community curation report #9. This will be one of many reports which will be used to highlight users who have done a very good job in the last days. Each moderator is in charge of reviewing compliance with the community rules, user engagement as well as other factors.


One of our missions as a community is to grow this niche that we like so much and that allows us to get into this world that is full of good stories and lots of fun, so your posts and experiences are very important for us to know more and more anime and manga.

Community Curation Report #11

Below, we mention the authors and publications selected by the curation team in this report. And these are:

Hanako(Amane Yugi) My favorite anime character by @yoani

Hello everyone. Today I wanted to share with you my favorite anime character. Her name is Hanako(Amane Yugi) and she belongs to the anime Jibaku Shounen Hanako-Kun. I like this character because I identify a lot with her and her personality. I started to like him when I saw a video in Tik Tok about him and I found it very interesting....

BABYLON (2019) [ENG/ESP] by @yaslenysofia

Justice and morality are two abstract conceptions, based on human beliefs of what is good and bad in society. This can fracture in determining situations by various factors among them, frustration, social imbalance, greed, disappointment, death, among others, become the source of that argument that structures the social whole and the harmony that maintains in it. Greetings @theanimerealm community, from this, I want to talk about the anime Babylon, which I do not know how I came to see it, only that I was struck by the image and from the first chapter attracted me.

A little ray of sunshine - Gon Freecss ✨ My Favorite Character by @lilsnake

On this beautiful night I come to publish my first post in this community, and there's no better time to do it than in this contest. I love anime and there are many characters that I like, very powerful and brave but among all of them and through the years that I've been in front of the screen, none has touched my heart as much as little Gon, who I'm writing about.

Eng/Esp) My favorite anime character: Undertaker by @elbuhito

Greetings to all the community of The anime realm, I am pleased today to participate in the new initiative that invites us to tell who is our favorite anime character. It was a little difficult to choose just one since I have several, but after thinking about it I chose Undertaker and then I will tell you my reasons why he is my favorite.

Your Lie in April, an anime that invites you to overcome your fears and traumas. —eng/esp by @syberia

I think the time has come, I have finally watched one of the anime that I wanted to see the most but never had the courage to do so (because I certainly couldn't find it anywhere), during a part of the process I could consider it an odyssey but in the end we could say that everything turned out well and I was able to enjoy what could be classified as one of the best drama and music anime ever made (this may be an exaggeration), ...

The Anime Adaptation of Solo Leveling [ES-EN] by @eliudgnzlz

Speaking briefly about its plot, it's a world where for some reason, portals start appearing, along with that, some people started having powers over humans. Our protagonist is at the lowest level, with no chance of improving. One day, in a very low-level dungeon (portal), something happened that would change his life.

Sailor Venus is a special character by @graciel-chan

A controversial anime, crazy, a little cheesy that served as the basis to awaken my attention for Asian culture, this anime has something in particular, beyond the plot of his story became my favorite because it brings back fond memories of my childhood and that being girls my sisters and I each chose a character, that gave impetus to become fans of these characters and this anime in particular.

The Wind Rises, a movie that left me a little bit sad [ENG/ESP] by @ibet

What's up community? I'm glad to stop by here again and share with you my thoughts about what I have seen or saw recently, I continue watching Studio Ghibli movies and this time I also present another one from Hayao Miyazaki, I hadn't seen much information about this movie not even in sites that talk about anime, and it's weird because this was supposed to be the movie with which Miyazaki was going to retire, which, as a curious fact says that he is going to retire since the release of Princess Mononoke (which I have on my to watch list)...


We encourage you to keep the flame alive and we wait for you with open arms in your next publications, for sure you will continue to share quality content with the community. Also, we remind you of the importance of visiting and supporting the posts of other users, let's keep in mind that this makes us grow as users and as a community.

About the community

The Anime Realm is a global community where you can share anime and manga related content such as reviews, opinion articles, critiques, personal stories, AMV, Fan-Art, news, cosplays and much more. Don't waste any more time and share your content with us!

We invite you to review the suggested guidelines post as well as the community rules to become much more familiar with us.

Come and share manga and anime related content!

Sort:  

Thanks to the administrators, moderators and all members in general, it is a great pleasure for me to belong to this great community that is like a giant family where we all contribute to its growth by publishing quality content, thanks for the mention of my post, that encourages me to continue posting.

Hello, thank you very much, for me it is a pleasure to share one of my favorite pastimes.

a big hug

Thank you so much my friends 😍

Congratulations @theanimerealm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I feel so happy seeing my post here, I'll do my best for this community :)

muchas gracias ❤️😘😍