[ENG / ESP] Some amazing manga pages. (2nd edition) / Algunas páginas de manga increíbles. (2da edición)

Hello everyone! Today I greet you with a new edition of some amazing manga pages, either for the epic moments they represent or for their great drawing quality.

¡Muy buenas a todos! Hoy los saludo trayéndoles una nueva edición de algunas páginas de manga asombrosas, tanto por los momentos tan épicos que representan o por su gran calidad de dibujo.

In this edition you will see some of the best pages and panels I have found and I hope you like them as much as I do. Without further ado, let's get started.

En esta edición verán algunas de las mejores páginas y paneles que he encontrado y espero que les gusten tanto como a mí. Sin más dilación, empecemos.

Psykos Orochi VS Tatsumaki.

image.png
Manga: One Punch Man.

The rumbling reaches Marley. / El retumbar llega a Marley.

image.png
Manga: Shingeki no kyojin.

Ludo's wrath. / La ira de Ludo.

image.png
Manga: Gachi akuta.

The first light of the stone world. / La primera luz del mundo de piedra.

image.png
Manga: Dr Stone.

Mahito’s domain expansión. / Expansión territorial de Mahito.

image.png
Manga: Jujutsu kaisen.

The prophecy of the knights of the apocalypse. / La profecía de los caballeros del apocalípsis.

image.png
Manga: Mokushiroku no Yonkishi

Pain arrives Konoha. / Pain llega a Konoha.

image.png
Manga: Naruto Shipudden.

Adolla link.

image.png
Manga: Fire Force.

Berserker armor. / Armadura de berserker.

image.png
Manga: Berserk.

Denji and Beam defeat the Typhoon Demon. / Denji y Beam derrotan al demonio tifón.

image.png
Manga: Chainsaw man.

────────────❮END❯────────────

And that was all for this edition, what did you think, truly the art that several mangas have is amazing, worthy of admiration and study, and in the world, there are even more mangakas that are brimming with immense talent and skill, whose works I hope to continue sharing with you.

Y eso fue todo por esta edición, ¿Qué les pareció?, De verdad el arte que poseen varios mangas es asombroso, digno de admiración y de estudio, y en el mundo existen aún más mangakas que rebosan de un inmenso talento y habilidad, cuyos trabajos espero poder seguir compartiendo con ustedes.

Feel free to comment your opinions, you can also mention some moments of mangas that you want to appear in other editions. If you like the content you can support me and follow me to be aware of any updates. With nothing more to say, see you in the next post.

Siéntanse libres de comentar sus opiniones, también pueden mencionar algunos momentos de mangas que quieran que aparezcan en otras ediciones. Si les gusta el contenido pueden apoyarme y seguirme para estar al tanto de cualquier actualización. Ya sin más nada que decir, nos vemos en el siguiente post.

banner_cf_2.png

  • Image editing made in powerpoint by me.
  • Banner made in canva (photo editing and presentation tool) by me.
  • Translated in Spanish to English with DeepL translator.
  • The translations of the pages don't belong to me.
Sort:  

I very like the anime world, when i see this pages, i can feel theire emotions in my soul. I like naruto destroy pain, Ludo's wrath and Mahito’s domain expansión because the hands make me remember hunter x hunter. Do you fallow all this animes?

I have only read most of the mentioned manga, cases like One Punch Man, Dr. Stone, or Naruto I have only seen the anime so far, but I plan to read them, the same case for Berserk, which is on my list due to its plot that generates me a lot of curiosity, and it's very good illustrations, more of them will likely appear in the next editions.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @thecrimsonfox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

So well detailed! Loved the selection. I see mostly shonens on the post, so I don't know if you like horror...buy if that's the case, Junji Ito's drawings are incredibly detailed as well! Check them out!

Thank you! And you are right, I will try to bring more variety in future editions.
I'm not very familiar with Junji Ito's works, but I've seen several of his works and he has a great ability to convey the right emotions with his drawings, many turn out to be quite nasty and/or scary, that's very cool.