You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Anime Week #1: What's Your Favorite Opening Anime Song

in The Anime Realm4 months ago (edited)

I have many favorite Openings song but if I had to choose one I would take Osama Ranking op 2. I feel it goes very much in line with the story, as if the protagonist himself had written his lyrics, it's very encouraging and emotional so every time I watched a chapter I couldn't skip it. Even the op's animations look very epic to me. All these elements made me connect and get hooked with the story, which I think is essential to love Opening😊✨.

I would like to invite my friend @emilydbr to participate 💖😉

Sort:  

You have explained very well the reasons why you like this opening, great! The song is very good, it has an exceptional chorus.

Thanks for sharing your favorite opening. Regards!