You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Equivalent Strength | Moral Ethics Of Being Omnipotent - Ousama Ranking

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

I am up to date on this anime series and I am hooked on how Boji overpowers everyone not only with his speed but also with his charm. At first, I hated the art style as it feels like an old anime from Astroboy days but after the 2nd episode I got more interested and looking forward on each anime episodes.

I haven't read the manga yet... as I do not want to spoil the fun on watching the anime series as of now. !PIZZA

Sort:  

Yeah, the artstyle is more suited to this anime, since it's like looking at a children's book being animated.

I'd like to add that the ending song for this season looks like a page from the Little Prince story book I just recalled that earlier after I saw your comment.