You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG / ESP] Top 10 Animanga waifus (Crimson Tops #01) / Top 10 waifus del Animanga (Crimson Tops #01)

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

Wow great post man! I need to say that your waifu list is so unique. I don't know many people who would pick similar waifus, however... I love that u put C.C there. Shes one of my favorite waifus and I really love her.

Sort:  

Thank you man :D.
Looking at my list again I realized that the ones that are usually at up on the tops are at the bottom in this, hahaha. The truth is one of the things I value most about the tops, even if some character is repeated in more than one list, usually, they are not in the same position, and if they are they have a different justification. I consider that is one of the biggest things that gives personality and individualism to the tops.