You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Opinion About Made in Abyss (Eng-Spa)

in The Anime Realm7 months ago

Everyone is saying how good this anime is and I really want to watch it. I've been trying multiple times but I can't get through the characters. I mean they look so childish and those type of characters don't speak to me :/ I should try to watch it once again. Maybe some day i'll get hooked into this anime.

Sort:  

Look, don't go by the pictures. From chapter 7 of the first season onwards, you see the rough stuff. The second season starts rough. And yes, for me too the drawings were not the prettiest and I saw them as chibi or very tender, but the series has absolutely nothing tender. And although its plot is rude and grotesque, I recommend it because it has something worthwhile.

Well, guess I'll need to try again

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @txmek, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.