You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨Owari no seraph: A small review, of a great story./Owari no seraph:Una pequeña reseña, de una gran historia.✨

in The Anime Realm4 months ago

One of the nicest anime I've watched. I can still probably watch this even when this has been released years ago.
I have forgotten the entire story already but yes, the topics like seraphim, 7 horsemen of the apocalypse and many more will get you more intrigued as you're already familiar with it.
I like that you didn't disclose the whole plot and left it as a cliffhanger. Thanks for that! It makes the readers want to watch to know more 😅

Sort:  

Muchísimas gracias 😊 si es uno de mis animes favoritos, su trama es muy bueno y me apasiona mucho hablar de él 😊, hay muchos cabos sueltos por atar de esa historia 😅🤩😊