You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Anime A-Side] Dangers In My Heart Is Back - These Opening and Ending Credits Are…

in The Anime Realm2 months ago (edited)

Outside of some really funky character designs and faces in certain scenes (was an issue in the first season too), I honestly hope they do release more. This studio is one I’d like to see succeed because they’re nailing it for the most part here. I did some typo fixes and tightening up of the structure a bit on my original post, but this was mostly unchanged. I’ve gotten fully caught up niw and honestly appreciate the new characters, especially Anna’s dad and her model friend. This part of the show is quite a bit more interesting for me than the first part was with some of the directions it seems to be heading. I thought the English Dub was pretty good but only the original Japanese language is currently available for season 2. I may rewatch the first in the original language now only because of some of the jokes that weren’t translated 🤣