You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marry My Husband: Can you change your destiny? [ENG/ESP]

in The Anime Realm3 months ago (edited)

Ah but we still keep watching the cliché stories hahaha, it's just that somehow who wouldn't want millionaire to come into our lives xD 😂. I watched the k-drama of this story, although many criticized it for not looking like the manwha, I feel that many times we want them to bring it out just like what we read, however, we forget that they are adaptations. As for the story itself, analyzing it further, what it really teaches us is that we have to take advantage of the opportunities that come our way and that we value ourselves, I don't know, that's how I saw it. I liked your review, best regards. 🤗


Ah pero igual seguimos viendo las historias clichés jajaja, es que de algún modo quien no querría que millonario viniera a nuestras vidas xD 😂. Yo me vi el k-drama de esta historia, aunque muchos lo criticaron por no parecerse al manwha, siento que muchas veces queremos que la saquen igual a lo que leemos, sin embargo, se nos olvida que son adaptaciones. En cuanto a la historia en si, analizando más a fondo, realmente lo que nos enseña es que hay que aprovechar las oportunidades que se nos presenta y que que nos valoremos, no sé, asi lo vi yo. Me gustó tu reseña, saludos. 🤗

Sort:  

Pues si, quien no querría encontrarse un millonario que además está dispuesto a seguirte en todo lo que quieras 😅, yo también me vi el drama y siento que me gustó un poquito más que el manhwa...