Hanako(Amane Yugi) My favorite anime character

in The Anime Realm5 months ago (edited)

¡¡Alerta de Spoilers !!

01.jpg

SOURCE

Hello everyone. Today I wanted to share with you my favorite anime character. Her name is Hanako(Amane Yugi) and she belongs to the anime Jibaku Shounen Hanako-Kun. I like this character because I identify a lot with her and her personality. I started to like him when I saw a video in Tik Tok about him and I found it very interesting....

02.jpg

SOURCE

To me he is very special because of his eyes, way of dressing, personality and voice. I love everything about him. He is a ghost who inhabits Kamome Academy, being the 7th of the school's seven mysteries and the head of them all. His job is to maintain order between life and death, that the living and the dead do not come into conflict.

03.jpg

SOURCE

He has big and expressive eyes, is always seen wearing an old uniform, a hat, and a stamp on his cheek that does not allow him to leave school. She always fights using a kitchen knife with the one who murdered her brother when he was alive. Hanako's real name is Amane Yugi, and she has a twin brother whom she murdered and then committed suicide.

04.jpg

SOURCE

She killed him because she was constantly being sexually abused and scratched by him. Because of the sin she committed God told her that if she could fulfill the role of being Hanako San of the bath her sin would be absolved. It is later revealed that Tsukasa, Amane's brother, also abounds in the school, and is the main antagonist of the series. He is identical to Hanako. But with a more twisted and psychopathic personality.

Hanako's personality is usually very cheerful and joking. Also somewhat perverted but with a very good heart. She loves homemade donuts. And she is very fond of Yashiro, the female protagonist of the story. Hanako is very thin, and his dream was always to go to the moon. I like everything about him.

05.jpg

SOURCE

Series nameHanako-Kun
Year2014
Directed byMasaomi Andō
Written byAidairo (あいだいろ
Music byHiroshi Takaki
Episodes12

My Social Networks
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Instagram
Linkedin
Vkontakte

♔ ♕ ♖ ♗ ♘ ♙ ♚ ♛ ♜ ♝ ♞ ♟♔ ♕ ♖ ♗ ♘ ♙ ♚ ♛ ♜ ♝ ♔ ♕

Sort:  

The good thing about the contest is that we can get to know new characters and anime. I hadn't seen this series, let alone read about Hanako. What strikes me the most is the design of the characters.

Good luck in the contest. Good entry. Cheers!

Thank you for your comment, I tell you that I knew this series thanks to my youngest daughter, she is also fascinated by it and especially the character in question, although the series is a little disturbing for its history, it is still a great choice.

I saw this show and made a pass. I did see some clips about it but not really digging the series. You might need to add some spoiler warnings on top of the post just in case people want to watch the show and don't want the twists ruined.

!discovery 20

Your suggestion is valid, at this moment I will edit the post to warn about the risk of spoilers for those who want to see the publication, thank you very much for your help and comment.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

un personaje interesante me agrada su diseño, buena suerte!


an interesting character I like your design, good luck!

Es un personaje un poco complicado de entender para nuestras costumbres occidentales,Gracias por tus palabras

Congratulations @yoani! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

This is an interesting character awakens that dark side, villain and angel at the same time, interesting choice, I love it.

I am very glad that like me you like the character, he is very charismatic and since I saw the series I have been so impressed by him that he has become one of my favorites.

Indeed I love this character eyes, he's handsome and well drawn and thus, his dressing is okay.

Although I've not seen the movie, but I'll try mybest to watch it. Good one 👍

His eyes sometimes when he is angry are very scary hahaha and this is not a movie, in this case it is a series. Thank you very much for your words, I appreciate it very much.

No problem, I'll try as much as possible to see it.