Romatic Killer,Love and video games

in The Anime Realmlast month

01.png

SOURCE

Hello to all my hive friends, today I come to share with you a romantic comedy anime called Romatic Killer. The story is about Anzu Hoshino, a girl who was never interested in anything beyond her cat, video games and chocolate. But everything changes when she accidentally buys the wrong video game and a magical being emerges from the screen and selects her as a test subject.
03.png

SOURCE

From that moment on, Anzu's life literally becomes an otome game for girls. She would later meet Kazuki Tsukasa, a very attractive but quiet and serious boy with whom she would form a beautiful friendship, along with her childhood friend. It is a very fun and entertaining anime. It is available on Netflix. I really loved anime, you can enjoy it with family and friends.

02.png

SOURCE

For me, it is the best anime of the ironic romantic comedy genre that I have seen. Very entertaining from start to finish. I saw it without too many expectations and it was a surprise that it turned out to be so good. Excellent animation, character development. It's really very funny. The 12 chapters go by in the blink of an eye. I really liked all the characters, something that doesn't happen often when watching anime, because there is always some rather tedious character, but in romantic killer that doesn't happen. Looking forward to the second season

04.png
foto

SOURCE

Hopefully they make 2.3.4.5 and all the seasons you like of this anime!!!! Without a doubt I would watch them all without getting tired like I did with this first season!! I saw it in one day without getting tired and always surprised and apart from it I love Anzu and the whole story and what's more is that I totally identify with her with her personality. It's the best And be careful: I wasn't expecting any experts (I was looking for something to watch and the Netflix app was recommended to me and it was the best in the world!!!!!!) congratulations to the creators and everyone (it really is one of the best if not the best romance anime) ahhhhhh I'm so happy!!!!! And thank you all very much for reading my review.

88.png

NameTengoku Daimakyo
Year2019
Directed byKazuya Ichikawa
Written byWataru Momose
Music byRyo Kawasaki
Produced byNetflix

My Social Networks
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Instagram
Linkedin
Vkontakte

♔ ♕ ♖ ♗ ♘ ♙ ♚ ♛ ♜ ♝ ♞ ♟♔ ♕ ♖ ♗ ♘ ♙ ♚ ♛ ♜ ♝ ♞ ♟♔ ♕ ♖ ♗ ♘ ♙ ♚ ♛ ♜ ♝ ♞ ♟

Sort:  

I really liked this anime, the animation style, the references, the jokes, the characters, the story, everything is both fascinating and entertaining at the same time. One of my favorite and underrated RomComs.

Good Review.

I liked this series too much, both in the development and the idea, and leaving a to be continued...?, I hate and love those endings at the same time, it makes me want that if it continues, until there is a second season I won't go down my rating :D Thanks for commenting

I'm not really into romcoms, but your review really intrigued me to try this. I've given up with romance animes because lately I can't really relate to them; they just made me uncomfortable—and that's why I ended up dropping them (but manga is another story ahahahhaha). The art style looks promising, and so does your brief explanation of its plot. I'll definitely add this to my to-watch list. Thanks for sharing, @yoani!