Pixelart character Knight of red cape/Personaje pixelart Caballero de capa roja.[ENG/ESP]

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago (edited)


Hello friends, I'm still working on improving my drawing in pixelart. In this new opportunity I try to make a character with a much more human appearance, I try to use the method I use to make heads when I make traditional drawings.

Hola amigos, sigo trabajando en mejorar mi dibujo en pixelart. En esta nueva oportunidad intento hacer un personaje con aspecto mucho más humano, intento utilizar el método que uso para hacer cabezas cuando hago dibujos en tradicional.


Very good, first I make a circle and divide them into four parts from which I will take out the jaw and place the ears.

Muy bien, primero hago un círculo y los parte en cuatro partes de donde sacaré la mandíbula y ubicaré las orejas.


Here I make the lines that will help position the eyes.

Aquí hago las líneas que ayudaran para posicionar los ojos.



In this part I try to simplify the nose.

En esta parte intento simplificar la nariz.




I mark the parts where the character's hair is going to come out.
Marco las partes donde va a salir el pelo del personaje.



I make some changes to the eyes and nose to make the character look a little friendlier.
Hago algunos cambios en los ojos y en la nariz para que el personaje se vea un poco más amigable.


In this part I tried to make like an outfit with a blue cape, but then they changed it with a combination of red colors for the cape, a dark green for the armor and some purple details.

En esta parte intenté hacer como un atuendo con una capa azul, pero luego lo cambien por una combinación de colores rojos para la capa, un verde oscuro para la armadura y unos detalles morados.



Thanks for seeing my little post, I'm abaddon15 and I say goodbye, I hope you have a great week.
Gracias por ver mi pequeña publicacion yo soy abaddon15 y me despido espero que tengas una gran semana.