Doll

in Alien Art Hive18 days ago

Doll.png

I was trying out different brushes that started from a random doodle. It's inspired by my previous work posted on IG.

NOTES:
Q:Why the change in content?

A: My shitposting behaviors are dictated by mood and experimentation. If anyone has checked my previous blogs, they'll figure out I'm not really a one trick pony in terms of niche. My blogging habits are dictated by how interested I am about the subject for a given period. I'm sorry to disappoint my invisible fans.


I posted the WIP piece on my alt account @artofadamada here and another burn post to tie the work to my other social media links for the search engines on here.


My other social media pages: DeviantArt, Instagram, X, and Facebook

Sort:  

Tim Burton needs this character.

I love your sketch
Also, you’re free to post whatever you wish since it’s your blog so I don’t feel you’re a shit poster

Wait, what’s wrong with shit posters?
😄