Swimming my life away (2021)

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Swimming my life away

Collection: Collages
2021

NFT available on @nftshowroom


Coming back to the fountain...

Swimming my life away is the journey that starts after the point of no return. When there's no more attachments, one is purged and smoothly coming back home.


The 2nd piece of Collages, a collection on my experimentation with the collage as a way of expression.

This piece was created on Photoshop using free stock photos from Pexels. The initial concept I had in mind for this wasn't at all what I ended up showed in this piece, but I enjoyed the process and realized things about it; the experimentation that comes with it is really nice for both artistic and personal growth as I was told. I hope at least some of you get to see some of my realizations...


Want to collect?

2 of 2 editions of Swimming my life away are now available on my gallery on NFT Showroom.


I've decided to start experimenting with digital art and especially collages, please feel free to tell me what are your thoughts on this piece!

Thanks for stopping by! :)


🌊 ailindigo 🌊
O R I G I N A L 〰 C O N T E N T



icons8flickr100.png  icons8instagram100.png  icons8twitter100.png  icons8spotify100.png

Icons from Icons8


Sort:  

En los lugares más profundos del universo, en lo más oculto de las estrellas, yace algo tan simple de vista pero desconocido que, al verlo, te preguntas ¿Por que esto? Algo san simple y maravilloso a la vez que te hipnotiza con sus movimientos sutiles. 😍

omg jajajjaj gracias Rich! :D me alegra que te haya gustado! :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nineclaws.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

There is a lot to think about in this image ... from the surface of what we think of as the globe to emerge free in the air of a greater reality...

heheh I agree, there's a lot to think about in this image, I still do :) Thanks for stopping by!

Wow! I love this one so much! It's surrealistic and looks like a painting.
Love what you've said here, true words indeed!

Swimming my life away is the journey that starts after the point of no return."

heheh thank u very much 💙 I'm glad u appreciate it :)

You're welcome! Keeping my eyes out for your next one! 💙

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program