"Hive Power" ChiFiBot Art Competition | Draw a ChiFiBot to be used in-game! My 1st Entry

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

competition thumbnail 1.jpg

let's make a Bot

This is my step by step post and if you like "Entry" no. 1 of the "Hive Power" ChiFiBot Art Competition - Draw a ChiFiBot to be used in-game Shout out by our dearest @nftstudios

Check the post here:
https://hive.blog/oneup/@nftstudios/hive-power-chifibot-art-competition-or-draw-a-chifibot-to-be-used-in-game

If you wanna join in make your artwork and write in the post a comment with it.

female Bot variation No 1

Its allowed to make more drawings and creations, I am sure I will make 1 or 2 more. So this is my first try.

step by step

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 1.jpg

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 2.jpg

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 3.jpg

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 4.jpg

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 5.jpg

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 6.png

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 7.png

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 8.png

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 9.png

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 10.png

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 11.png

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 12.png

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 13.png

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl 14.png

Finished one

trinityart Hive Power Bot Girl with logo finished.png

On the finished one I added the Hive Logo, I changed the colors more in the Hive style and I added... Let's say... helicopter "wings" 😅🤗😜 I call it specially like that as a joke. I you wanna join in try maybe to make your character with watch out:

"Hive Power should have a closer link to the Hive Blockchain (whether it's the logo or the colour scheme) and/or have wings like a bee." 🐝🎨🌞🎶🎊
My do not have bee wings but a helicopter. Lol. Better than nothing and funny I thought.

And like it or like it much? 😇😆😅😜🙏🏼💕🎶🎨🤗💖

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

TrinityArt nftshowroom banner.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You could edit the eyes to have the hive logo in there instead of the blue and red iris'. I like this character and don't think you would have to tweak it much to hit their brief.

🎨🤗🎶🌞💕💃Obrigada for the feedback dear @castleberry. Have an amazing day. 🌴🎶🌊🕺

You're welcome! You have an amazing day too!

I am now tempted to learn how to draw hehe

What a fun creation @akida 😎😁🤩💃🏻 I like her and the changes she goes through. Cool!
Good luck in the competition! 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻🤓
Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻☀️ Hope it is not to busy…
Huggie hugggsss 🤗🤗🤗

Such a fun creation!