✨ How an AI sees Leonardo Da Vinci ✨

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Heyho lovely people, hope you all are doing well and thanks to all who stopped by. Happy Wednesday. No walk today (rainy weather makes me walk less this days) but ART!

Today I am allowed to present you my newest #generativeai artwork of Leonardo Da Vinci. I edited it after the software created the #Image.

behind the scenes

  • The Image was created via #DreamsAI a generative AI software and app.

  • I edited all after via #photoshop software.

  • at all it took me around ~ 1-2 hour to create the finished artworks.

the Master Da Vinci

Maybe some of you already know or recognized in earlier posts that I wrote I am a biiig fan of Leonardo Da Vinci's work.
He was a genius person. Incredible knowledge and mind.

I think I don't have to write another biography of him, there are millions out in the internet. I keep it simple and present before and after editing of the AI Art.

TrinityArt aka akida da vinci raw ai image 1.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida da vinci edited image 1.png
Here the first one. Looks a bit like santa-claus but I liked the interpretation of the AI so I didn't change much on the image like you may recognize.

TrinityArt aka akida da vinci raw ai image 2.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida da vinci edited image 2.png
This has something special to me. Don't know why.
This I also like much. Can't explain why but it has something warm, harmonious.

TrinityArt aka akida da vinci raw ai image 3.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida da vinci edited image 3.png

Here I added eyes and changed the color like you see.

TrinityArt aka akida da vinci raw ai image 4.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida da vinci edited image 4.png

Last but not least another version of Leonardo. Here he looks a bit sad and thoughtful to me.

Like it, like it not?

Feel free to leave a comment.
Hope you like it.
Have a great day guys.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

20221107_153353.gif

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

TrinityArt logo feed.gif

nftshowroom logo gif 1.gif

Sort:  

As you said, a genius... incredible life.

I swear, if I could timetravel I would travel back to see his art FRESH created and be a student of him and his science. Hahaha

Have a great day dear @heroldius ✨🎶👍🏼💕✨🎶✨💃✨

It's funky Leonardo!
As ever I love your art :)

Muitoooo obrigada my dear friend @tengolotodo ✨🙏🏼💃😊🤗✨🎶✨

You are so very welcome and good morning Akida :)

Hello dear friend @akida good day
Your edits are really beautiful, I appreciate you sharing what you do with us.
Have a splendid day

Muitoooo obrigada @jlufer 🤗✨💕✨💃✨frio here. Aaarg. Happy Wednesday my friend. Beijinhos


~~~ embed:1615676241255751680 twitter metadata:NzQyODc2NTI5NzU2MTEwODQ4fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzc0Mjg3NjUyOTc1NjExMDg0OC9zdGF0dXMvMTYxNTY3NjI0MTI1NTc1MTY4MHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @wilsonthe ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.