Music is Life 🎶🎶🎶

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

TrinityArt aka akida handy drawing pimp up Photoshop comic finished.jpg

Heyho guys, all good in your hood?
Hope you all have a marvelous day.
Today I present you my newest cellphone Drawing. I started randomly by listening to Nora Noore.

Here, to ve exactly, it was this album of her:


(source: YouTube)

You can say she was my inspiration for this drawing.

behind the scenes

Like I wrote before I created this one first on my cellphone. It's an Huawei P30. I used the drawing app: ibisPaint X, a simple app to draw, its great when I am on tour and not on my laptop. It took me 3 days with breaks of course to draw. I did it with my hand, fingers.
But this was not the end... Oooooooh noooooo, this time I thought 'hmmm, how would it look if I edit it via photoshop and pimp it up more professionally?'

So this time its a combo of a cellphone drawing and digital painting with two softwares or better an app and a software.

But know enough words lets check the progress...

the progress

TrinityArt aka akida handy drawing step 1-3.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida handy drawing step 4-6.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida handy drawing step 7-9.jpg

Finished Creations

long story short

TrinityArt aka akida handy drawing long story short gif.gif

here the whole progress shhort in a GIF

TrinityArt aka akida handy drawing finished.jpg

Here 👆🏽 the finished cellphone Drawing (3 days)

TrinityArt aka akida handy drawing pimp up Photoshop comic finished.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida handy drawing pimp up Photoshop.jpg

and here 👆🏽👆🏽my both variations.
one scratchy style one which I really like and one digital comic style.
whiCh you like more?
fell free to leave a comment and your thoughts.
Have a great day guys.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-08-16_22-01-21-779.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great job! I also love your style!

Muitoooo obrigada my dear @istayglow 💯🤗🎶💃✨☺️🙏🏼🎨

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator desro & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks a million for stopping by and your support. have a beautiful day :)