✨ New Painting finished: the demon mask hands✨

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hello lovely people and aloha out there. Hope you all are doing well.

Today I am allowed to present you my newest #painting. I call it "the demon hands".

Screenshot_20230206_105005.jpg

Screenshot_20230206_104950.jpg

Prologue

It is the 3rd painted #Artwork of my newly planned handprint - Rorschach series and #NFT #collection.

Depending on how someone hang it or look at it, the viewer can see something different in it. Possibly even what completely different than I saw by creating it.

The #handprints is actually mine only touched and pimped up a bit.

By creating this painting my intention was to unite two images in itself. Without that you have to hang it the other way around. As you can clearly see my two handprints are shown first. From this I created the "demon mask" as I call it. Or a kind of face, grimace, maya mask or what one recognizes in this picture, its all about imagination and perspectives and a creative mind. In itself, I had personally even briefly recognized a dragon and was spontaneous thinking at toothless from the movie "how to train your dragon". But now less explanation and more impressions of my artwork.

The #picture was painted with #acrylic on #canvas. The dimensions of the wood panel is:
16 cm x 40 cm x 0,5 cm

NFT Painting aka Art

This #painting is also available as a #unique NFT in our beloved @nftshowroom.

The owner and buyer of the #nft can contact me via #Discord, #Twitter or #instagram to get it sent in real life, however, the buyer has also to bears the shipping costs which has to be figured out depending where this one is located.

Of course if the buyer sells it again and has already the real painting at home, he has to handle for the next buyer the real life painting to get. But no worries, if you are cool with the nft only, you don’t need to worry about shipping costs. Its only an opportunity.

hidden File

The lucky owner/ buyers of this #unique #NFT #art will get the Painting to download too (hidden file).

Check my NFT directly out here:

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_individual-artworks_the-demon-hands

Progress...

IMG_20230126_225905_edit_1562599641392289.jpg

Art and coffee... What else do an Artist need... Lmao 😅🤗😂

IMG_20230126_225912_edit_1562626200686035.jpg

Jup, correct. First I colored my hands white to make two white handprints on the black background.

IMG_20230126_232548_edit_1562668015219362.jpg

After I added white color and mixed with black for gray effects.

IMG_20230126_232556_edit_1562702514980294.jpg

But #black-white and grey wasn't enough this time. I picked a kind of golden, brown, bronzed color to create other details.

IMG_20230127_002525_edit_1562735466772477.jpg

IMG_20230127_002535_edit_1562789252600593.jpg

IMG_20230127_010120_edit_1562822888272463.jpg

After that again I colored white, black, grey over to finish it.

TrinityArt aka akida nft thumbnail.jpg

Thats how it looks right now at the wall.

IMG_20230127_133944_edit_1565756491019932.jpg

I finished this newest one on 27th of January 2023 to be really specific. Just had time now this last days and today to mint the nft and write a bit about the creation of it.

IMG_20230127_133950_edit_1565723923945458.jpg

Feel free to leave a comment.
Hope you like it.
Have a great day guys.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

20221107_153353.gif

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

TrinityArt logo feed.gif

nftshowroom logo gif 1.gif

Sort:  

I feel as though I need to write a quote about there being no evil except by the hands of men mankind...

or something.

Nicely done, Akida 👏

I like that quote 👌🏼☀️✨🤗💕🎉😘😁🤣😅

Good idea. Nice to see step by step how this work was done !PGM

Muitoooo obrigada my dear friend. From the bottom of my heart thaaaanks 🤗💕✨☺️

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @stefano.massari

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I really liked this piece!! It looks totally amazing. I liked that you added some color there. To me it definitely looks like a mask but also like a demonic crab haha.

Thanks for sharing this

untitled.gif

I like the crap visualization. Niiice. Thanks for your kind words 💕❤️🙏🏼✨👍🏼☀️✨

This looks amazing! Your use of handprints as the base of the artwork and incorporating different elements into the painting is truly unique and creative. Like the idea of having the painting show different things to different people is intriguing and adds a level of interactivity to the artwork. It's great that you are offering the painting as an NFT, giving people the opportunity to own a piece of your work as a one-of-a-kind collectible. Well done!

!discovery 39

Muitoooo obrigada my @esther-emmanuel ✨🤗💕☀️✨ aaaw, thanks a million for your kind words. From the bottom of my heart. Thanks.

Great work @akida 👋🏻😊
Looks amazing. I like the added colour too.
Thanks for sharing dear 😎
Have a wonderful day today ☀️🌺 huggsssss 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Thank you from the bottom of my heart my friend.

Aaarg, I saw now your 2 new posts. They didn't showed up in my feed. Super niiice ones again.

Hope you have a beautiful day. Less stress more relaxing 🤗✨💕☀️✨🙂

You are soooo welcome dear @akida 👋🏻😊
Awww that’s a shame they didn’t show up.
Do check out todays post… I reveal where we moved to 🎉🎉 the last part of our journey.
Now I can finally share the surroundings and walks around our house. And the snowman I built ☃️☃️☃️

Thanks a lot, hope you are well dear 🤗🤗have a nice evening! Indeed… we need less stress and more time to relax 😎😉


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hope you are ok dear friend 👋🏻😊 I am missing you…
Take care!
Bigggg hugggssssss 🤗🤗
Life has been busy and we are about the move countries again… starting Friday.

Hey my dear, yes I am ok. Just because I am downvoted i stopped posting. Hugs to ya. Hope you will have a great journey again.

That’s good to hear @akida you are ok. 😊
I can imagine…
!HUG to you too.
Thanks a lot, movers picked everything up yesterday, today cleaning this rental house and tomorrow we drive south to the in-laws for some more tiling work. In a week… we start our move to the next country 🤓
Have a lovely day dear 🌺💃🏻

Dear @akida, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/2)