You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ My new Cryptoart - Merchandise - Shop is online ✨

in Alien Art Hivelast year (edited)

Ola bom dia my friend, good morning first, yes, I went to your store bit total forgot in that time to chwck out the provider and than I forgot about it and found this pixelmerch months later again by researching the world wide web. Damn, sometimes one doesn't sees the tree because of the forest.... 🤣🙏🏼 Anyway nkw I know why you have chosen this. It seems to be one of the best providers. Compliments for that my friend.
Now I have to hurry again... Woooork.... Beijinhos and morning hugs to ya 🙏🏼🤗🦋✨

Sort:  

Good afternoon 👋🏻😊
Hahaha funny, but it’s ok. No worries. Happy you found one that works for you too. I wish you good luck and many sales 🍀😎
Thank you, it is good and it works well over the years.
I do need to add some new artworks. The moves the last years and everything else got in the way.

Have a great day… almost weekend @akida 👋🏻😊 huuggggsssssss 🤗🤗🤗🤗