You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨Splinterlands Art Contest: The Truthspeaker ✨

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Dm via discord... I asked and I am allowed. So this unique dipple diii doodle scribble digital drawing fanart is yours now. I already sent it to your nftshowroom account. But please its a gift. Really, beautiful soul! 🙏🏼💃✨🙏🏼🎁✨

Sort:  

Too late! 😁

But then all your gifts! Thank you, Thank you. ❤️

You're too generous. You must stop now and feed yourself please...

so you can make more art! :D 💥

untitled.gif

I have 3 jobs... I will get some food too, no worries. Lmao 😂🍲😊😋😘😘😘😘 most importantly is, you are smiling and happy about this gifts 💕💖💕💖💕💖💕✨🎁🤗

You. Have. Made. My. Week.

The end ❤️

Have our bull post open and love it but want to leave a good comment and need to do some admin first :D