You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Famous Mountains - Generative Art

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Aaaw my great littlebee croft. Amazing idea, have to think about it. True can look super nice, wasn't aware of this possibility. Thanks for that.
I will do and show more of this style, I really like it and now I think I get better with it so I will keep it up and creating. 💖💯 Aaaw true you have your journey from today on. Suuuuper coool. Oooh I am happy to see marvelous Paris photos again and I know your pics are always genius and dope!!! Aaarg take care, travel safe and enjoy the moment. Much love and light, that you will have perfect inspirations there and a romantic time with your Indy. 💯💃🎶💖👍🏼🎊🤗🎨🎉

Sort:  

Happy to think along with you @akida have a look into it. It could be an asked item as a print. Those subjects. You know people have images of the Eiffel Tower or New York all around houses 😉😎 let’s add yours…

Cool looking forward to more 🤓😁 yay!
Yes, we do… so if I’m quiet you know why 😉💃🏻✈️ Hahaha 🤣
Aaawww thank you so much 😊 that’s nice… much love and happy days for you too!
👋🏻👋🏻☀️☀️💃🏻💃🏻☕️☕️🤗🤗🤩🤩✈️✈️