You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Famous Mountains - Generative Art

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello @kaazoom, all good? First of all thanks for stopping by.
I use or used all of this softwares meanwhile, true Artbreeder I know, I made a Face with this software. Super cool for realistic portraits. Totalo forgot about Artbreeder, its a pretty cool software I remember. Wombo I like also much and Nightcafe is super cool tooo. I am waiting to get the login for DALl-E. Had to subscribe to be on the waiting list...now I am waiting. Wanna check that software out. You have tried it already? If so, what you think about it? Would be cool to have some user feedback from DALL-E. I saw ready AI Art from them and they are looking fantastic. Really impressive. can´t wait to use it by my own! Have a great day :) Read you sooooooooon :)

Sort:  

I haven't tried DAIL-E. There seems to be a number of new ones coming out. I've seen some really good pictures created with an app called Midjourney, I haven't tried locating it yet, but I think it's another one that's by invitation only.

Uuuuh Midjourney I don't know. Have to check it out too. Yup, here are some new ones coming out. Fantastico to check them all. Let's see how they are. Can wait to create with them 👍🏼💯🤗🎊🎨🎶🎶🎶

I've just applied for Midjourney. I'll have to wait and see what happens. I shall definitely start to share some of my AI art on here.

Aaaaaah, I just googled it, super coool Pics. Where can I apply? I don´t find the Webpage of them....Looks dope. Really impressive software.

@Akida I have just been told my application has been accepted for Midjourney. I'm hoping to mess about with it tomorrow when I have more time. Did you apply?