Sort:  

My friend @akida, you can bet I didn't forget about you. You are here by my side since the beginning and your posts and art inspired me a lot and help me grow here in the community. Many many thanks to you and I'm grateful for your friendship and all the inspiration. Send you an unassuming gift and hope you like it. Something for you to remember to trust your instincts, and always have a great connection to your feminine energy.

untitled.gif
technik which makes me enthusiastic, the follow button has loaded damn long that I thought I do not follow you, then I pressed again on it...no matter. now you are also in my favorites list here, otherwise I miss your post what is a shame.

Ah my beautiful soul, we accompany each other for a while now on our artfully blockchain way. I am grateful to have met you here. Too bad we didn't manage to meet when you were in Portugal.

Just admired your gift and thank you from the bottom of my heart. Ah what can I give you back? You have a wish? Feel free to let me know. I will thank you in an artistic way. Hugs to you very much. beijinhos and Axe, minha bela alma.

Thank you! we will have more opportunities to meet.
I'm very happy that you liked, hope it inspire you to create more amazing art works.

Hugs and kiss
Axé