✨ The Hive✨

in Alien Art Hivelast year

TrinityArt aka akida cyberpunk hive bee thumbnail.jpg

the hive

Hello lovely people, Hope you all are doing well so far.

Today I present you some Hive aka bee's inspired Generative AI Art Images.

I created the AI Art via Dream AI generative software.
The only thing I edited after via photoshop were the frames.

At all I show up today with 7 Cards.

TrinityArt aka akida cyberpunk hive bee no 1.png

TrinityArt aka akida cyberpunk hive bee no 2.png

TrinityArt aka akida cyberpunk hive bee no 3.png

TrinityArt aka akida cyberpunk hive bee no 4.png

TrinityArt aka akida cyberpunk hive bee no 5.png

TrinityArt aka akida cyberpunk hive bee no 6.png

TrinityArt aka akida cyberpunk hive bee no 7.png

My inspiration is obviously I think. Its an Hommage for our lovely hive community.

Do you have a favorite?
Hope you all have a beautiful Saturday guys.

Feel free to leave a comment.
Hope you like it.
Have a great day guys.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

20221107_153353.gif

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

TrinityArt logo feed.gif

nftshowroom logo gif 1.gif

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing collection.
Love the Hive Sniper Bee. Very cyberpunk.

Congrats 👏

untitled.gif
🤗✨😘🎨✨

These characters are very cool, however I still can't fully appreciate the AI ​​art. !LUV

Aaw my dear, how are you? I like traditional painting, drawings and ai art. For me, an artist in this times can have a loooot of styles 💕💕💕🎨✨🤗 bit i knooow what you may mean. I would maybe be sceptical if a non artist just post AI art.... For me ai art is an artist tool ✨💕✨☺️🎨hive hugs to yaaaa

Thank you for sharing your opinion about AI art with me. !LOLZ

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@akida, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stefano.massari


PLAY & EARN $DOOM


(1/4)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @akida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal