drawing a smiling lady [Esp/Ing]

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

♡Hola chicos de Hive Blog aquí @alesshows hoy dibujare una chica sonriente, con brazos largos me gusta mucho las estética de los años 60-70, y me gusta crear diseños variados ,pero motivada jajajaj...

Hello guys from Hive Blog here @alesshows today I will draw a smiling girl, with long arms, I really like the aesthetics of the 60s-70s, and I like to create varied designs, but motivated hahaha...

♡Iniciamos con un boceto a lápiz, en mi sketch book, para luego pasarlo a la aplicación.donde delineo con el lapiz digital dandole más forma a este y en el exterior dandole más grosor y resaltando los detalles.

We start with a pencil sketch, in my sketch book, and then transfer it to the application, where I outline with the digital pencil, giving it more shape and on the outside, giving it more thickness and highlighting the details.


♡Para el cuerpo uso una base de color griss, y luego empiezo a sombrear sus pieles por tonos complementarios como rosado, azul, púrpura con el aerografo, y lo iluminó con amarillo para darle el toque de brillo, siempre trato de que la presión sea ligera para que no luzca ni muy fuerte ni muy suave, meclandolos y dandole suavidad.

For the body I use a gray base, and then I start to shade his skin with complementary tones such as pink, blue, purple with the airbrush, and I highlighted it with yellow to give it a touch of shine, I always try to keep the pressure light. so that it doesn't look too strong or too soft, mixing them and giving it softness.




♡Para su pelo pinto de rubia claro y le hago lineas con el color rosa pastel con las que sombreo con rojo y púrpura claro y empiezo a sombrear con el color naranja oscuro y un rojo lo difumino, para darle ese toque brillante, para darle un tono rojizo.

For her hair I paint light blonde and I make lines with the pastel pink color with which I shade with red and light purple and I start to shade with the dark orange color and I blend it with red, to give it that bright touch, to give it a tone reddish.


Para la ropa selección los colores azul a el amarillo y azul, lila en diferentes tonos y jugue un poco con la textura de la sombras con el aerografo voy haciendo curvaturas que complementarias con las arrugas, y con los colores como magenta, azul en la opción de multiplicar voy dando profundidad, para que le de más brillo le doy un toque en el blanco, y hacerlo lucir brillante.

For the clothes I select the colors blue to yellow and blue, lilac in different tones and I play a little with the texture of the shadows with the airbrush I make curvatures that complement the wrinkles, and with colors like magenta, blue in the option By multiplying I am giving depth, to give it more brightness I give it a touch in the white, and make it look bright.

♡Para su brillante ojo hago una base azul oscura donde empiezo a sombrear con el color azul oscuro y un verde lo difumino, luego coloreo con turqueza para dar brillo, como si fuera un insecto, luciendo muy brillante.

For his bright eye I make a dark blue base where I start shading with the dark blue color and I blend it with green, then I color with turquoise to give shine, as if it were an insect, looking very shiny.



♡Las imagines son de mi propiedad fueron tomadas con un redmi note 8 no autorizo a nadie a utilizar sin el consentimiento de mi padres, uso del traductor google.

The images are my property, they were taken with a redmi note 8, I do not authorize anyone to use them without the consent of my parents, use of the google translator.

♡Las herramientas que use dentro de la app fueron:
•Pincel lápiz
•Cubeta
•Aerógrafo digital de app Ibis Paint X.

The tools I used within the app were:
• Pencil brush
•Tray
• Digital airbrush from Ibis Paint X app.

♡Gracias por visitar mi blog, comenta y recomiéndame el diseño que más te gustaría ver que realizara a un personaje.

Thank you for visiting my blog, comment and recommend the design that you would most like to see me make for a character.