Some gift cards

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

Hi there! Several days ago I tried to make a gift card. I didn't know if it was a good idea or not but made it. And then made several cards more. As you might see they are pretty simple and amateur (as my wife says:) but I love them.

image.png

image.png

They are 10.5 x 12.5 cm in size. Drawn on watercolor paper with liner.

image.png

How do you think can those giftcards be interesting for anybody? I've already posted these "goods" on Instagram. I think the price of $5 per each can be reachable for people, but of course I can be wrong.

image.png

I used some photos made by my own here in Lviv, Ukraine. But some references are taken from pinterest.

So I would be pleasant for any comments and thoughts. See you!


Follow me:
instagram.png @avistinkod
twitter.png @avistink


Sort:  

I think they look cool.

Thank you very much !

Loading...

remember ill buy them but mail u one back with 1 hive on each and a custom hive hologram sticker im ordering
Screenshot_20230614_114047.jpg

just they have to have small red or even black hive hexagon logos frawn in bottom left or right hand cor er qnd the box on back with the 5 lines for me to write private keys in and cover with tae ane paper youll see haha ill back ut up incase it gets lost but it will be a fun thing to send u back the nft with hive on it and ill stoll pay 5 bucks for 1 but u ahoukd sned me an extra so i can mail it back to u after ive added the hologram hive sticker and private keys from my label maker

did u upload tyese to nftshowroom.com yet? i knownits super lame to uave to pay 3.33 hive just to mint an nft and 0.33 per edition when its $0 to maybe $0.001 to mint in every other blockchain , even eth has feeless minting where buyer pays the mint- but u could add stickers and mail me one and make them into little physical hive nft printa like ive been doing with my nfts

try protonmarket or wax.atomichub.io if u want cheaper nfts but wont be hive but hive nfts atebt even real hive main net layer 1 anyway its a privat centralIed secind layer anyeay