Some gift cards

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

Hello. In the previous post I presented several gift cards with liner. Now I want to share some works with watercolor. The thing is my wife has paints and she gave it to me. Also she helped me with them.

And here are we go.

1.png

3.png

5.png

2.png

3.png

So as you see, they are pretty simple, but lovely.

Also I want to share one interesting story. My wife really loves Instagram, also hiking. So she started following one page where young couple builds the house for resting. So she provided the picture of that house to me. I enjoyed it and drew. Then posted to Insta. And after some days that guys (who gonna build that house) messaged me for buying the card. It was surprising, because I didn't mention them. So stuff like that takes place.

Have a good day! Bye!


Follow me:
instagram.png @avistinkod
twitter.png @avistink