Transformation

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

20210418_094942.gif

Hello to all friends, I present one of my latest creations, its original format is in MP4 video, however I had to convert it into a GIF image to upload it here in Hive.

It will soon be tokenized in NFTShowroom, its name is transformation. We can appreciate how the initial energy is transformed and at the end you will notice the kind of a monk meditating and also a pyramid.

I love creating works that change their appearance and that their result is unexpected.

Again I invite you to visit my gallery at NFTShowroom, I am sure you will like some of my available works.

Here my gallery in NFTShowroom

PicsArt_04-30-11.08.56_auto_x2_colored_toned_light_ai.png

Art lasts forever, I am always amazed at how much a work can convey.

Post.png