Sort:  

Thanks for the support 💜

Happy to see my art among all these amazing arts.

This round i identify with @mandragora88 ' artwork Lemuria. Looks like we are in tune within Mythical worlds.

I'm starting a new collection named Mundo Astrais, meaning astral worlds in Portuguese.

Just released one more artwork from this collection, named Shamballa.

Hope you like it too and will start my job creating next one.

Estão incríveis! 👏

 9 months ago  

❤️

Thank a lot my dear Aliens 👽👽👽
Incredible compilation🥰🥰

 9 months ago  

Thanks yanes!
untitled.gif

Hello @alienarthive. Thanks so much for highlighting my mixed media art projects. I appreciate it and the support of the Community.

Congratulations to all other authors and artists whose projects are showcases in this Incubation report.

Take care everyone.

Good choice! I have voted for many. I'm in too, I feel honoured.

 9 months ago  

untitled.gif

Dope compilation, thank you so much for the support 💜

 9 months ago  

Thanks for making such awesome art!

Thank you so much @alienarthive , thank you for the great support you always give me, I am so happy to be here!❤️

Thank you very much for the mention 😀

 9 months ago  

Our pleasure :)

Thank you - I´m glad being back on earth 🖤

 9 months ago  

No! You've been abducted!
untitled.gif

Thanks for the abduction!! I’m quite pleased with my new home in the hive

 9 months ago  

Thanks for joining us, I think you'll fit in well here :)

Thank you very much for your support, so many talented artists!!! 😊, thank you for highlighting and publishing our works.❤️

 9 months ago  

untitled.gif

Congratulations @alienarthive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 70000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List

wow, your art is so amazing I love it.