Sort:  

Sometimes less is more! Everyone did a great job and this last round was an awesome one. Your image had a lot of mood to it and those eyes are awesome! You did a great job. =)

😊👍✨✨✨

I love your sketch !! i see something very David Lynch-like in it

That’s one of the best compliments I’ve received 😁🖤 Thank you so much..!

Thank you very much @kitzune :)

Thanks for the mention!

That ink work was fantastic! Keep up the great work!

Thank you! 💚

That was a super cool animation collaboration! Thank you! =)

Congratulations @alienarthive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Brutal art

This was a great round of art!

Yea! Amazing art pieces

Thank You Thank You!! Honored to be featured in such a high quality list of works and Artists!

Now I know the real reason behind the general lack of real human comments on Hive. The aliens are abducted the commenters. :D

Thank you so much @alienarthive 🙏

Whoops! thanks a lot for featuring my work @alienarthive, I've been less active because of my work but my brain cell still tempting me to drop other and other more surrealism artworks lol