You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bodymix & match

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Sometimes, we start things with easy. It feels like they would progress smoothly till the end but suddenly we find that there is something that would drive us insane. Hehe. Seems like it happened to you while doing the animation. But the good thing is that you made it any way. And you did it well.

The water bubbles sound in the video gave an alien effect.!LOLZ

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad that the bubbling worked!

Sometimes it's just that I'm too stubborn to stop what I'm doing because if the thing called: "I know what I want" happens, it's so rare that I have to hold on to it. Creating art is a hobby for me and it should be relaxing but let's face it, sometimes it just isn't. :D

When it isn't relaxing it makes us more stubborn and passionate to complete it any way. I understand ☺

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@insaneworks, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amberkashif
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)