Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words! <3
Yes, would be great to sell them (also a bit sad I guess because I won't get to see them anymore ^^). Right now there aren't as many people in town but we'll see how the tourist season goes :)
Thanks for your comment <3

Yes I have similar sentiments about selling my work too.
Ill have a Hive list shop launching soon. Ill let you know how it goes and if there is some traffic worth all the work of getting it going.
I hope the season turns out well for you overall.
!PIZZA !WINEX


Congratulations, @an-man You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @anafae.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.339


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Do you use hiveAutovote? It helps support artist and content you like even when you are not able to vote on their work. If you don't use Hive Auto Vote let me know and I can help set you up to support content that you may like to support often.
Let me know and I can help set you up to maximise your Hive account.
Keep up the really nice work.

I do use Autovote already for people that I want to support :)
But thank you <3

Cool Cool Glad to hear. You have been here long enough to know.
Well I hope the autovotes start working on your account soon enough. Enjoy. !PIZZA