You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TANGLED | Work In Progress | First artwork sold on NFT Showroom

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Cool! I love that already! It's just the style of art that I like! Pictures with funny weird people in it, where there's a lot going on and I can find something new, every time I look at it. Awesome!
Glad, that you and Krita get along well after all :-)
Looking forward to seeing the finished piece! <3

Sort:  

Thanks, I really start to like it as well. You wouldn't believe how much time I stared at the black blur on the screen trying out all kinds of things (light spots, texture etc) without feeling it. But now I'm seeing where I'm going and I love it already. Still need to learn a lot but very happy where I'm at now after months of delay trying to figure it all out. Thanks for stopping by <3