Ulla

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

Ulla_hive.jpg
Ulla
pencil on paper, digitally colored and edited


This is Ulla and she just made a new friend it seems. Although I’m not sure if they really like each other yet. With Ulla it takes time to really get to know her. At first she seems quite reserved and sometimes even grumpy, but when you get to know her a little better you’ll see that she’s actually a really good soul.

Below you can see Ulla without color, straight out of my sketchbook.
The little snail didn’t make it into the final piece, poor guy, but it just didn’t work in the composition. Had it just dared to sneak a litte closer …


IMG_20231126_131933-03.jpeg

Ulla is minted as NFT on the tezos chain. Check out my gallery there!
-> https://objkt.com/users/tz1PgueFeqHU1nN8UzpsN48RSzKXHuMBTLB8


Banner_2_resized.jpg

Check out my website and find all my art there (digital, analog, mixed media), as well as all the links to my NFT galleries!

www.anafae.art
<3