🗡🔮JINI GUISE FAN ART SPLINTERLANDS 🗡🔮/ 🗡🔮ILLUSTRATION 🗡🔮

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

jini hive 4.jpg

hive 1.png

🗡🔮👑Hello Alien Art community👑🗡🔮

Hello hello Alien Art community, today I brought a post dedicated to @splinterlands , lately I enjoy a lot making drawings recreating characters of his cards to my style, today I brought JINI GUISE, which is a Sorceress and Gladiator, which is very cautious, and very stealthy, uy always has all his strategies up his sleeve, many have tried to keep up to see how to attack because it has no special weapon , or a tactic that characterizes her, but when she meets her opponent a thick fog descends, and metallic sounds of knives sound in the background within the struggle, this with a shower of glitter, due to her loose tunic that she usually uses and for which she is well known, and by the time the smoke is gone, she always nine times out of ten comes out victorious.

🗡🔮HERE YOU HAVE THE REFERENCE AND THE LINK SO YOU CAN SEE THE CARDS🗡🔮

Jini Guise.png

splinterlands_logo_fx_1000.png

REFERENCE

hive 2.png

jini hive 1.jpg

To start the illustration I made a bust of a girl with Greek features, with expressive eyes, using a tunic, full lips, defined nose and thick hair, with an alo behind her head, this as a very personal touch that characterizes my work as an artist, where the meaning is how in my interpretation she was considered something divine in the attacks because no one knew how she was victorious almost always and the margin of error was minimal with respect to their victories.

jini hive 2.jpg

The color palette for this illustration was a set of turquoise, lilac, burnt red, some pink and peach tones, which were topped with gold, for her accessories, some hoop earrings in her ears and the crown of her head, the drawing was distributed from less to more, adding depth, one thing that I improved from the sketch, was to add iris by request of my dear @hadley4, to make the look more expressive and have more dynamism, and define the hair, to give a better finish in the watercolors, which resembles reality even more.

jini hive 3.jpg

To finish I played with the lights, and made a background with thick fog, highlighting his seductive look, and further detailing the daggers and a heart through the sketch, this is my representation of the small daggers that are seen in his clothes, plus the metallic sounds that are heard while fighting, and the heart as the defeat of their victims, I added golden details with gold leaf and faint glitter, to further highlight the brightness of his clothes, and that for me left a trail.

jini10.jpg

photo_2022-08-29_00-47-28.jpg

Then in a post production I made an edition of the finished illustration, increasing a little its brightness, adjusting its contrast and darkness, adding an effect of weight paper, so that the texture is noticed, and the enhancement of the grain of the image.

hive 3.png

If you have come this far let me thank you for your support and company, it is very important to me, I invite you to follow me on my social networks in case you want to connect with me more directly and find out about my day to day and live processes of my illustrations, kisses and brillitos to where you are, I also remind you that I have open commissions agenda if you want to purchase a piece of my custom art.

👑THE IMAGES ARE MY OWN (EDITED ON A MOTOROLA E7 PLUS)👑

👑DRAWING SOFTWARE USED SKETCHBOOK AUTODESK/ POLISH POST PRODUCTION EDITING👑

👑TRANSLATION THANKS TO👑

DEEPL TRANSLATE

banner  nuevo (1).png

REDES SOCIALES

Sort:  

Beautiful

gracias corazon!!

Hermoso y artístico como siempre, saludos desde Aragua

Gracias corazón , muy fan de ti y tu arte 💖✨

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

awesome art!

Gracias por el apoyo 💖🍓

Hey! Te quedó brutal esta versión 😍 No sé si fué intencional o solo es una idea mía, pero tiene un aire a la cantante Rosalía 😅 Excelente trabajo 👏

Quizás sea en los labios , no me había dado cuenta hasta que lo mencionaste , saludos 💖✨

Muy lindoo <3

Gracias cielo ✨💖