πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹LIMONCELLO GIRL πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹ILLUSTRATIONπŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 2 years ago

lemom.jpg

πŸ‹πŸ‹Hello hello communityπŸ‹πŸ‹, today I bring you this illustration of some time ago, is the limoncello girl, is inspired by a very famous Italian liquor, which is very rich, and in the print of yellow lemons, was part of a fruity series that I did and which I loved the result, I found a very nice color contrast in addition to the textures.

lemom1.jpg

lemom2.jpg

The composition of the illustration is of a dark skinned girl with golden shades, to accentuate even more her divine features, a green t-shirt, with a woven coat in lemon yellow, a very faint makeup and soft eyelashes, and a lot of gloss with a pink tone on her lips, this topped with a short and thick hair, which is accompanied by a blue background with yellow lemons.

lemom3.jpg

lemom4.jpg

This work in particular I like a lot, especially for the effect that I achieved in the hair and skin I feel that it looks juicy and very healthy, besides I always say that drawing people with dark complexion fascinates me is such a wide range of shades and construction that makes it a total delight to draw.

lemom5.jpg

To finish the work I left on it a subtle layer of glitter, to accentuate and give more magic to the drawing, I feel it was the ideal touch, we will meet in a next opportunity, and I hope you are very well. kisses and glitter wherever you are and thanks for coming here.

πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹This work is available in my Rarible gallery, so if you are interested in acquiring it I leave you the link.πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹

RARIBLE

Traducido con DeepL https://www.deepl.com/app/utm_source=android&utm_medium=app&utm_campaign=share-translation

sour pick final .jpg

banner  nuevo (2).png

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.