Presenting my imaginary world. Digital art

A distant world inhabited by strange beings that mutate at every moment, I invite you to meet them.

Dear members of the Aliens community, have a happy day, I have been absent for months from this space, and I had even thought of retiring since I now live in a rural community in my country, but well I have reflected and I'm back here, I hope to go little by little and show what I'm doing with my digital collages.

These beings that I have been creating, belong to an imaginary world that I am making by means of digital collages, that world is called KIRIKIRY, its inhabitants are the kirikes and they are sent by the queen EUGENIA I, they are beings that change their appearance according to the moment and the hour.

All these beings are created by me from photographic images that I digitalize through PHOTOSHOP, these images are manipulated with filters and diverse layers, with the same textures, transparencies and diverse sculptural shapes are achieved, I hope to show many more elements, of those who form the world of the KIRIKIRY.

I want to leave for you this imaginary work, I hope that you dream yours and that you can capture it in any space, as you know, dreams have no limits.

As always I invite you to visit my blog @antonioeviesart or follow my social networks that as always I leave here. See you soon.

Antonio Evies, Venezuelan painter, sculptor, writer, poet and crypto-artist, university professor, researcher of new plastic languages and advisor to the project. Art for all.


FOLLOW MY SOCIAL NETWORKS


WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / RARIBLE / NFTshowroom / TRANSLATOR