Puppy 🐶 with graphite pencils✏️

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

Hello friends. How are you? Welcome to my new blog 💚 I’m here to show you my drawing of a puppy I finished right now. Look at its eyes. Such an innocent puppy it is. Dogs are all amazing creatures. Loyal and everything. They’re the best friends we can have. I only used 2B, 4B and 6B pencils for creating this sketch. And it took around 3 hours to get completed.
My offer: If you want your pets pictures to be drawn, you can send their pictures and I will draw them. It’s for free of course and if you don’t own any, you can send me any animal pictures.
Have a good day everyone.💚

Photo

Steps of the drawing

Sort:  

🥰💚❤️Aww puppy! So cute!!

Thank you😻😻💚💚

What a beautiful drawing! It really turned out cute, like the original puppy. Greetings!

Thank you😻😻

#pets
Hello, beautiful drawings.

Hello. Thank you very much😻💚

wow really it's amazing dog art

Thank you very much

most wellcome