Red panda with graphite pencils✏️

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago

Hello Friends. How’s everything? Wish you a wonderful day ahead💚 In this blog I’m going to share with you my recent drawing of a panda. A red panda. Last time I drew a red panda holding itself on a tree. Now I drew another one laying. I wished we humans could sleep like that without worrying about tomorrow or fear of future or dealing with anxiety of school or work. I’m honestly jealous of them. We humans are under a lot of stress and even when we are resting we aren’t in peace. Our mind is always processing, giving us anxiety. Found the photo on Pinterest website and about the time I spent on this one was around 5 hours. I enjoyed every process of this work. And about my offer which is always available: If you want your pets pictures to be drawn, you can send their pictures and I will draw them. It’s for free of course and if you don’t own any, you can send me any animal pictures.
Have a good day everyone.💚

Photo

Steps of the drawing

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you very much 💚

great job 👍

@bpcvoter3, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex