Sable-drew with graphite pencils ✏️

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

Hello friends. How are you??? Welcome to my new post💚 My subject of today’s sketch is a sable. Now I realized it’s kind of hard for me to tell weasel and sable apart. Am I the only one that can’t tell the difference? I think their faces are very similar. Share your opinion with me. It’s becoming a new obsession for me😸I am very happy and satisfied with the result. The tree’s texture is turned out very well and also the animal’s fur. I found the photo on Pinterest app and it took around 5 hours to get done. My offer which is always available: If you want your pets pictures to be drawn, you can send their pictures and I will draw them. It’s for free of course and if you don’t own any, you can send me any animal pictures.
Have a good day everyone.💚

Photo

Steps of the drawing