Experimenting with different midea is something I enjoy.

child book.jpg

greetings everyone, I hope you are well. After the opening of the university, I became busy myself. I am taking different courses and learning new skills. I am also engaging in research that is important to the university. I am excited to see what this semester will bring. There is no particular midea that I am restricted to. Experimenting with different midea is something I enjoy. I painted watercolor landscape series last month. I've already shared some of them on my blog. Today I'd like to present my most recent book illustration. I'm trying to develop my style and use a unique approach to my work. I'm also open to collaboration with other artists and designers. I'm constantly exploring new avenues of creativity and pushing myself to create something unique.
child book-2.jpg

w.jpg

y.jpg

you can find me on other sites.
facebook
instagram
nftshowroom
Artstation
objkt

ezgif.com-gif-maker - 2021-09-10T033927.281.gif

Sort:  

This turned out really nice!

Thank you @castleberry 🙏😊

beautiful art :)

Thank you @deddywox 😊😊

You are welcome, you good artist bro :)