Hill village | watercolor painting.

in Alien Art Hive4 months ago (edited)


Watercolor on paper.

After a long time, I am sharing a painting on my blog.Due to various reasons the blog is not being posted continuously.

Today I am sharing landscape painting with you. Where I have tried to show the mountainous rural environment of our country(bangladesh).Where people's civil life and modernity have not been touched.

Process

facebook
instagram
nftshowroom
Artstation
objkt

ezgif.com-gif-maker - 2021-09-10T033927.281.gif

Sort:  

This is an excellent watercolor. I like the brown-yellow range of colours mixed with the green.

MUY BUENA TU ACUARELA @artistparthoroy; REALMENTE BELLA PINTURA, CON LAS PROPORCIONES Y PERSPECTIVA CORRECTAS; SALUDOS DESDE CARACAS, VENEZUELA

Thank you 😊😊😊 @pelulacro