Energy in pixels

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

53926354_322457168409914_6376855759619096576_n.jpg

Pink Panther
60 x 80 cm
paper, acrylic paint, oil
Artem Tikhonkov

Perhaps this is the time when harmless art therapy turns into the release of its demons in lines, paints, with screams and dances that lay on the surface of the canvas.
This painting sincerely conveys my emotional state at that moment.
But I think when emotions inside are sublimated into painting, it gives rise to more sincerity and expressiveness.

I really like this picture, it was painted very quickly, and like in a dream.
A special energy comes from it, and despite the frightening teeth, I do not feel any danger from this person.

It so happened that my friend shared the same feelings, having bought this painting from me and hung it in his office.
He himself says that it gives him energy for the day, awakening inside him the male unbridled qualities of character.

The painting was drawn three years ago, and now it seems to me that I will not be able to repeat the same original painting technique and such power shown on the canvas.
But for all my time and my life stage, therefore I am glad to share with you my exclusive and unique creation.

I would love to hear your comments and feedback :)
For me, feedback is very important and very inspiring for the future 🙏

Other our works will be posted on Hive: @artvik
You are welcome!
Instagram for my paintings: https://www.instagram.com/tikhonkov.art/​

Sort:  

Congratulations @artvik! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!