The tree of love

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

DSC_5662.JPG

Hello friends, today is my story about a magical garden of flowers and shapes.

My beloved Vika and I went for a walk in the beautiful autumn forest, enjoying the outgoing golden branches.
It is so valuable in such moments to leave not only memories or a photograph, but to give birth from space itself to something original with the help of paints.
Something that will be saturated with the energy of this place and the emotions of presence in this moment.
With the help of canvas and paints, this can be done very accurately and also pleasantly.

We stopped near a majestic tree whose branches crackled in the wind.
Having set up the easel and stirred the paints, our attention suddenly turned to a smaller tree,but no less magical.
It stood next to the big one, and in contrast it looked not so picturesque.
But when we looked directly at it, everything around turned into a mistyc garden, in the middle of which this tree danced and seemed to want to tell us something with its falling leaves.

I immediately remembered the words from Boris Grebenshchikov's song:
“You are a tree, and your place is in the garden.
And when it gets dark for me, I enter your garden"

DSC_5665.JPG

DSC_5664.JPG

Indeed, when it becomes dark for us from everyday life and anxiety for tomorrow and yesterday, we can close our eyes and plunge into our magical inner world.
Everyone has it, because we are all particles of one big magic.
And then opening your eyes, perhaps a little more will come out to feel the magic outside, and the power of the present moment.

Thank you friends for being, and let everyone have peace in soul.

Other our works will be posted on Hive: @artvik
You are welcome!
Instagram for my paintings: https://www.instagram.com/tikhonkov.art/​

Sort:  

Hello @artvik. I love gardens, although I'm not a gardener. They're just lovely to view. I like the first edition.

Appreciate you sharing your work.

Hi @justclickindiva :)
Thank you 🙏
Yes, gardens and forests are like oases)

One big magic is what this art piece inspires in me...nice swirls of scenery to add to the landscape in side.

Thanks @an-man! We really appreciate your feedback 😍

I appreciate your work. Happy to support artists.